VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON

VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON BEGINNER & INTERMEDIATE CLASS  (From June & July 2017)

Level
Code
Day
Time
Lesson
Starting Day
Ending day
Taught by
Course fee
Elementary 11MJ(6)Mon・Wed10:30~12:0020Jun 26 (Mon)Aug 30 (Wed)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 22AJ(6)Tue・Thu13:15 ~ 14:4520Jun 15 (Thu)Aug 22 (Tue)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 44EJ(6)Mon・Thu19:30~21:0020Jun 26 (Mon)Aug 31 (Thu)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 55MJ(6)Mon・Thu10:30 ~ 12:0020Jun 05 (Mon)Aug 10 (Thu)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 88EE(6)Wed・Fri19:30 ~ 21:0020Jun 02 (Fri)Aug 09 (Wed)English3,630,000
VND
From July 2017
Elementary 22AJ(7)Tue・Thu13:15 ~ 14:4520Jul 06 (Thu)Sep 12 (Tue)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 33EE(7)Mon・Thu19:30~21:0020Jul 17 (Mon)Sep 25 (Mon)English3,630,000
VND
Elementary 44MJ(7)Mon・Fri10:30~12:0020Jul 14 (Fri)Sep 22 (Fri)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 55MJ(7)Tue・Thu10:30 ~ 12:0020Jul 18 (Tue)Sep 21 (Thu)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 77EE(7)Tue・Thu19:30 ~ 21:0020Jul 27 (Thu)Oct 03 (Tue)English3,630,000
VND
Elementary 99AJ(7) Mon・Wed13:15 ~ 14:4520Jul 05 (Wed)Sep 13 (Wed)Japanese3,630,000
VND
  • Text book is VND 100,000.
  • Elementary level is total 6 levels.
  • Number of student for one class is 3~12 students.
  • This schedule could be changed without any notices.
  • If you miss or cancel your class, the fee is non-refundable.
  • If enrolling in the middle of the course, the course fee will be charged for 176,000 VND/ lesson       * Equivalent to 8 USD
  • In case, you cannot take your classes, you can take private lessons to catch up in stead.  Lesson fee is 195,000VND / 45minutes.