VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON

VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON BEGINNER & INTERMEDIATE CLASS  (From AUGUST 2017)

Level
Code
Day
Time
Lesson
Starting Day
Ending day
Taught by
Course fee
Elementary 11AJ(8)Tue・Fri13:15 ~ 14:4520Aug 29 (Tue)Nov 03 (Fri)Japanese4,400,000
VND
Elementary 11EJ(8)Mon・Thu19:30~21:0020Aug 24 (Thu)Nov 02 (Thu)Japanese5,600,000
VND
Elementary 33AJ(8)Tue・Thu13:15 ~ 14:4520Aug 31 (Thu)Nov 07 (Tue)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 66MJ(8)Mon・Thu10:30 ~ 12:0020Aug 21 (Mon)Oct 30 (Mon)Japanese3,630,000
VND
Elementary 99EE(8)Wed・Fri19:30 ~ 21:0020Aug 18 (Fri)Oct 25 (Wed)English3,630,000
VND
Elementary 99AJ(8)Mon・Wed13:15 ~ 14:4520Aug 09 (Wed)Oct 18 (Wed)Japanese3,630,000
VND
  • Text book is VND 100,000.
  • Elementary level is total 6 levels.
  • Number of student for one class is 3~12 students.
  • This schedule could be changed without any notices.
  • If you miss or cancel your class, the fee is non-refundable.
  • If enrolling in the middle of the course, the course fee will be charged for 176,000 VND/ lesson       * Equivalent to 8 USD
  • In case, you cannot take your classes, you can take private lessons to catch up in stead.  Lesson fee is 195,000VND / 45minutes.