VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON

VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON BEGINNER & INTERMEDIATE CLASS  (From December 2017 & January 2018)

Level
Code
Day
Time
Lesson
Starting Day
Ending day
Taught by
Course fee
From December 2017
Elementary 55EE(12)Mon・Thu19:30 ~ 21:0020Dec 14 (Thu)Mar 8 (Thu)English5,600,000
VND
Elementary 99EE(12)Tue・Thu19:30 ~ 21:0020Dec 26 (Tue)Mar 20 (Tue)English5,600,000
VND
From January 2018
Elementary 11EJ(1)Wed・Fri19:30 ~ 21:0020Jan 17 (Wed)Apr 06 (Fri)Japanese 5,600,000
VND
Elementary 22AJ(1)Tue・Thu13:00 ~ 14:3020Jan 9 (Tue)Mar 29 (Thu)Japanese4,400,000
VND
Elementary 33AJ(1)Tue・Fri13:00 ~ 14:3020Jan 30 (Tue)Apr 20 (Fri)Japanese4,400,000
VND
Intermediate 1TC-2AJ(1)Mon・Wed13:00 ~ 14:3020Jan 10 (Wed)Apr 02 (Mon)Japanese4,800,000
VND
  • Text book is VND 100,000.
  • Elementary level is total 6 levels.
  • Number of student for one class is 3~12 students.
  • This schedule could be changed without any notices.
  • If you miss or cancel your class, the fee is non-refundable.
  • If enrolling in the middle of the course, the course fee will be charged for 176,000 VND/ lesson       * Equivalent to 8 USD
  • In case, you cannot take your classes, you can take private lessons to catch up in stead.  Lesson fee is 195,000VND / 45minutes.