VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON

VIETNAMESE GROUP LESSON BEGINNER & INTERMEDIATE CLASS  (From January & February 2018)

Level
Code
Day
Time
Lesson
Starting Day
Ending day
Taught by
Course fee
From January 2018
Elementary 11EJ(1)Wed・Fri19:30 ~ 21:0020Jan 17 (Wed)Apr 06 (Fri)Japanese 5,600,000
VND
Elementary 22AJ(1)Tue・Thu13:00 ~ 14:3020Jan 9 (Tue)Mar 29 (Thu)Japanese4,400,000
VND
Elementary 33AJ(1)Tue・Fri13:00 ~ 14:3020Jan 30 (Tue)Apr 20 (Fri)Japanese4,400,000
VND
Intermediate 1TC-2AJ(1)Mon・Wed13:00 ~ 14:3020Jan 10 (Wed)Apr 02 (Mon)Japanese4,800,000
VND
From February 2018
Elementary 22EE(2)Tue・Fri19:30 ~ 21:0020Feb 27 (Tue)May 08 (Tue)English5,600,000
VND
Elementary 44MJ(2)Mon・Wed10:20 ~ 11:5020Feb 26 (Mon)May 09 (Wed)Japanese4,400,000
VND
Elementary 55AJ(2)Tue・Thu13:00 ~ 14:3020Feb 27 (Tue)May 08 (Tue)Japanese4,400,000
VND
  • The course fee is not included for books or CDs. Textbook: VND 100,000; CD: VND 100,000.
  • These classes will open as expected if there are minimum 3 students registering full course. (From June 2018, the minimum number of students to open any courses will be 4 students.) The maximum number of student is 12.
  • This schedule could be changed without any notices.
  • There will be no refund after registration, even when students miss or drop the class.
  •   If you enroll in the middle of the course, the course fee is calculated on the rest fee of the course.
  • In case, you cannot take your classes, you can take private lessons to catch up in stead. (Register minimum 90 mins./lesson). About the fee please refer to Private Course brochure.